Real Estate

Shaping your real estate future

The real estate market becomes more complex and global so the question is how can you build a solid basis for a successful decision-making process. Our answer: With a partner which offers all the services you need from a single source. Our Competence Center Real Estate experts combine financial and performance management know-how with tax and legal expertise, providing clients with interdisciplinary consultancy services covering the full life cycle of their real estate investment.

Our holistic approach

Depending on the consultancy project, we enlist different staff members of the Baker Tilly: Auditors, tax advisors, legal experts and management consultants. We believe in an integrative approach utilizing the knowledge of many experts in order to deliver the appropriately tailored solution to maximize our clients' chances of achieving optimum results. And through our membership of the Baker Tilly International network, we are able to provide extensive consultancy services around the world.

Our clients

Our Competence Center Real Estate experts support active market participants such as private and institutional investors, commercial and mortgage banks, project developers, asset managers and fund initiators. We also advise public authorities, listed corporations and small and medium-sized businesses from a broad range of sectors.
Perhaps you are considering restructuring your property portfolio or pursuing certain real estate transactions. Maybe you want to build, buy, sell, use, lease or rent out a property or properties? Whatever your requirements, we look forward to hearing of them in our exploratory talks with you.

Our services:

  • Financial Real Estate
  • Tax Real Estate
  • Transactions Real Estate
  • Legal Real Estate

Contact us


To discuss our services please get in contact with us by using our contact form.

Publications

Real Estate Newsletter 12/2015

Real Estate Newsletter 03/2015

Real Estate Newsletter 08/2014

Real Estate

Wir gestalten die Zukunft Ihrer Immobilien

Wie soll man bei der zunehmenden Komplexität und Internationalität des Immobilienmarktes immer aktuell adäquate Entscheidungen treffen? Mit einem Partner, der alle erforderlichen Leistungen aus einer Hand bieten kann. Unsere Immobilienexperten aus dem Competence Center Real Estate verbinden finanz- und leistungswirtschaftliches sowie steuerliches und rechtliches Wissen und liefern damit unseren Mandanten interdisziplinäre Beratungsleistungen rund um den gesamten Lebenszyklus einer Immobilie.

Woher kommt das große ganzheitliche Denken?

Je nach Beratungsprojekt beziehen wir weitere Mitarbeiter von Baker Tilly Roelfs in das Projekt mit ein: Wirtschaftsprüfer, Steuer-, Rechts- und Unternehmensberater. Denn die gebündelten Informationen vieler Experten machen die passende Gesamtlösung aus, die zu einem optimalen Ergebnis für unsere Mandanten führt. Durch unsere internationales Netzwerk Baker Tilly International stellen wir darüber hinaus die Betreuung auf internationaler Basis sicher.

Wer zählt auf unsere Expertise?

Unsere Immobilienexperten aus dem Competence Center Real Estate unterstützen aktive Marktteilnehmer wie institutionelle und private Investoren, Geschäfts- und Hypothekenbanken sowie Projektentwickler, Asset Manager und Fondsinitiatoren. Darüber hinaus beraten wir börsennotierte Konzerne und mittelständische Unternehmen aus sämtlichen Branchen sowie der öffentlichen Hand.

Geht es Ihnen um die Restrukturierung von Immobilienportfolios oder wollen Sie Immobilientransaktionen durchführen? Sie wollen Immobilien bauen, kaufen, verkaufen, bewerten, nutzen oder vermieten? Wir sind gespannt auf Ihre Anforderungen und freuen uns auf ein Gespräch mit Ihnen.

Publikationen

Immobilien akquirieren, managen, verbessern, veräußern

Baker Tilly Blog

Informieren Sie sich, bewerten und diskutieren Sie auf unserem neuen Baker Tilly Blog zum Thema Real Estate.

Newsletter

Real Estate Nesletter 12/2015

Real Estate Nesletter 06/2015

Real Estate Newsletter 03/2015

Real Estate Newsletter 08/2014